We are highly recommended by verified reviews

San Mateo Volvo Service
1021 S. Railroad Ave
San Mateo, CA 94402
37.560484 -122.3148338
5.00/5.00 average rating
16 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ed 03/08/2018
  Marianae 02/11/2018
great service
  Dorian 01/25/2018
Phil was a really straight shooter. Sorted out what need to be done from what could wait til later. No pressure to get things done. Very nice guy as well.
  Lia 12/14/2017
Having your vehicle repaired requires a tremendous amount of trust. Its extremely difficult to find. Phil is not only a pro but a really wonderful person - you know right away he has your interest at heart. He has been very honest about what my car needs and..... what it doesn't need. I would never go anywhere else.
  Richard 11/30/2017
Phil Constantino's San Mateo Volvo Service is awesome. Dependable, available, tidy, solid workmanship, customer-focused.
  Andy 11/24/2017
Phil is very knowledgeable and friendly. He identified the part that needed replacing right away and only changed what was needed. I will bring my Volvo back when it needs servicing.
  Giovanni 09/28/2017
  Michael 08/17/2017
Phil is great! Friendly, honest and about 30% less than the dealer. Highly recommend.
  Marianae 07/24/2017
  Greg 07/07/2017
Phil always does a great job. My S70 has over 230,000 miles and it runs like the first day I got it.
  Susan 06/15/2017
  Angela 04/06/2017
excellent service always!
  Oscar 02/17/2017
Still continue to receive great courteous and professional service. Phil doesn't hesitate to help you out even if you don't have an appointment. On several occasions I was able to just show up if I had a quick issue that needed some attention or just a quick question that needed to be answered. I will continue to bring my car to Phil exclusively.
  Susan 02/02/2017
  Michael 01/26/2017
Nicely done, Phil. Definitely runs as I expected. Communication was great, and the craftsmanship is outstanding. I'll definitely be back!
  Felix 01/26/2017
Great service as always. Every Volvo owner should have their car serviced at San Mateo Volvo Service
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
1021 S. Railroad Ave
San Mateo, CA 94402
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo